Athletic Dept info

Dr. Brad Cook- Principal- cook.brad@lee.k12.al.us

 

Mike Glisson- Director of Football Operations- glisson.michael@lee.k12.al.us

Shana Johnson- Director of Female Athletics- johnson.shana@lee.k12.al.us

Brian Nelson- Director of Male Athletics- nelson.brian@lee.k12.al.us

Roy Dixon- Junior High Athletics- dixon.roy@lee.k12.al.us

Amber Pickard- Academic Coordinator for Athletics- pickard.amber@lee.k12.al.us

Jason Lee- PNN Director- Sports Information Director- lee.jason@lee.k12.al.us