Athletic Dept info

Dr. Brad Cook- Principal- cook.brad@lee.k12.al.us

 

Mike Glisson- Director of Football Operations- glisson.michael@lee.k12.al.us

Shana Johnson- Director of Female Athletics- johnson.shana@lee.k12.al.us

Steven Davis- Director of Male Athletics- davis.steven@lee.k12.al.us

Roy Dixon- Junior High Athletics- dixon.roy@lee.k12.al.us

Veronica Jackson- Academic Coordinator for Athletics- jackson.veronica@lee.k12.al.us

Jason Lee- PNN Director- Sports Information Director- lee.jason@lee.k12.al.us